No Good

by Mr. Sampson



released 04 August 2015
Written, mixed and mastered by Joe Haederle.

Additional percussion and fractal energies by Aaron Harel.



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


Mr. Sampson Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Mr. Sampson is the live electronic project of producer Joe Haederle and drummer Aaron Harel. Joe constructs his music by combining soulful samples, funky breaks, and cutting edge sound design. Together they team up for Mr. Sampson live sets, which incorporate acoustic drums, sample manipulation, and synthesizers blended together to deliver a dynamic performance. ... more

contact / help

Contact Mr. Sampson

Streaming and
Download help